I’m back!

So I’ve been tweeting quite a lot @uxisthepoint. My focus is now primarily on mobile apps and devices, especially developing with the latest web dev tools and technologies, and the things I’m tweeting about are primarily about those things. But I am seeing lots of good game-oriented content flow past in the Twitter stream, and decided I’ll start microblogging them here. I won’t add a lot of verbage; mainly just going to link to stuff that might interest people based on my old blog content. Feedback welcome.

Leave a Reply

