Phrogram rocks PAX!

Short post, I’m beat. From 10am to 6pm, as long as the exhibition hall was open, I had maybe 15 minutes of breaks between demoing Phrogram. My voice is half gone. Really. 😀 We went through 150 CDs and need to buy more blanks for tomorrow. Feedback was way beyond encouraging. My favorite comment, as a guy took our disk and left the booth: “You just validated my entrance fee.”

Oh, I should also mention KPL got Slashdotted: http://ask.slashdot.org/article.pl?sid=06/08/27/000248

Things are hoppin! Synchronicities at PAX made me think of this:
Synchronicity tells us we’re doing the right thing.

Leave a Reply

